Kayak Polo in the United States *hosted by San Diego Kayak Polo

Congratulations to the 2015 U.S.A. National Champions:

Club A
    1. Austin Aquabats 


    2. Austin Guano 


    3. San Francisco Pelicans


Women's Division

    1. San Francisco 




Club B



    3. New York Kayak Polo - Hudson Beavers


    1. Austin/LA/Portland Aquapups

    2. Berkeley Rhinos



Open Division
    1. Welsh Dragon 


    2. USA Men
    3. The Mutts